LOL Tuesday: What’s The Craziest Lie You’ve Ever Told To Save your Hide?

For me, it was in high school. There was a big, burly, tough talking girl who scared the wits out of me. One day, standing outside, I couldn’t help but notice the outlandish makeup job she’d done to her face. It was so horrendous, I couldn’t peel my gaze away. She caught me staring, walked over and literally got in my face.

“What are you looking at?” she growled.

I gulped, feeling sweat break out everywhere. “I like your eyeliner. What kind is it?”

You’d think I had told her she would be the next queen of the world. Her transformation was instant and my life was spared.  🙂

Share your lie…

Leave a Reply

